Faculty

Administration  
  Emails  
Office of the Owner’s Representative owner@gbs.edu.kw  
Office of the Executive Assistant directorsoffice@gbs.edu.kw  
Office of AD for Curriculum and Accreditation majida@gbs.edu.kw  
Office of PK and KG Supervisor dawlat@gbs.edu.kw  
Office of Elementary School Principal hanaa@gbs.edu.kw  
Office of Middle School Principal rolaF@gbs.edu.kw  
Office of School Counselor wafaa@gbs.edu.kw  
     
Office of the Registrar registrar@gbs.edu.kw  
Office of Human Resources HR@gbs.edu.kw  
Office of Public Relations and Activities PR@gbs.edu.kw  
     
Support Staff  
     
School Nurse samahN@gbs.edu.kw  
School Accountant accountant@gbs.edu.kw  
School Cashier cashier@gbs.edu.kw  
Information Technology IT@gbs.edu.kw  
Main Reception schoolreception@gbs.edu.kw  
KG/Elementary Reception rogina@gbs.edu.kw  
Librarian/Bookstore zeinaF@gbs.edu.kw  
Librarian malak@gbs.edu.kw  
     
Head of Departments/Coordinators  
     
HOD Elementary English (6-9) susan@gbs.edu.kw  
HOD Elementary English (1-5) nadeen@gbs.edu.kw  
HOD Math (1-9) rolaF@gbs.edu.kw  
HOD Science (1-9) majida@gbs.edu.kw  
HOD Arabic (1-9) alia@gbs.edu.kw  
KG Assistant Supervisor tracy@gbs.edu.kw  
Religion & Qoran Coordinator grades 1-9 hyam@gbs.edu.kw  
Coordinator and Music Teacher K-9 rababN@gbs.edu.kw  
     
     
Middle School
Grade 9 Teachers
English: Ms. Linda Youssef Linda@gbs.edu.kw
Algebra 1: Ms. Rola Farhat RolaF@gbs.edu.kw
Geometry: Mr.Baghdik Kashishian Baghdik@gbs.edu.kw
Physical Science: Ms. Sheeba Sammuel sheeba@gbs.edu.kw
World History:              Mr. Michael Mulridge director@gbs.edu.kw
Arabic: Ms. Widad Hadshiti widad@gbs.edu.kw
Science: Ms. Ghada Nasrallah ghada@gbs.edu.kw
PE: Mr. Nermin Hadzic
Ms. Amal Ben Mariem
Mr. Vasily Vasiliuk
nermin@gbs.edu.kw
amal@gbs.edu.kw
vasily@gbs.edu.kw
     
     
     
Grade 8 Teachers
English: Ms. Linda Youssef linda@gbs.edu.kw
Math: Mr.Baghdig Keshishian baghdik@gbs.edu.kw
Science: Ms. Sheeba Sammuel sheeba@gbs.edu.kw
Arabic: Mr. Hussain Aziz hussain@gbs.edu.kw
     
Grade 7 Teachers
English: Ms. Abeer Temraz abeert@gbs.edu.kw
Math: Ms. Samar Haidar samarH@gbs.edu.kw
Science: Ms. Ghada Nasrallah ghada@gbs.edu.kw
Arabic: Ms. Widad Hadshiti widad@gbs.edu.kw
     
Grade 6 Teachers
English: Ms. Susan Amer
Ms. Eman AlFarra
susan@gbs.edu.kw
emanF@gbs.edu.kw
     
Math: Ms. Samar Haidar samarH@gbs.edu.kw
Science: Ms. Sheeba Sammuel sheeba@gbs.edu.kw
  Ms. Ghada Nasrallah ghada@gbs.edu.kw
Arabic: Mr. Hussain Aziz hussain@gbs.edu.kw
  Ms. Alia Samad alia@gbs.edu.kw
     
Grades 6-9 Teachers
French: Ms. Mireille Moufarrej mireille@gbs.edu.kw
Religion & Qoran: Ms. Bateaa ElShoura bataa@gbs.edu.kw
Social Studies: Ms. Mirvat Fayez mervat@gbs.edu.kw
Arts: Ms. Sally Samir sally@gbs.edu.kw
IT: Ms. Rawda Diab rawda@gbs.edu.kw
Music: Ms. George Wahib george@gbs.edu.kw
PE: Mr. Nermin Hadzic
Ms. Amal Ben Mariem
Mr. Vasily Vasiliuk
nermin@gbs.edu.kw
amal@gbs.edu.kw
vasily@gbs.edu.kw
     
     
Elementary
Grade 5 Teachers
English: Ms. Fatima Saleh
Ms. Gabriela Draghita
fatimaS@gbs.edu.kw
gabriela@gbs.edu.kw
     
Math: Ms. Rola Haidar
Mr. Baghdik Kashishian
rolaH@gbs.edu.kw
baghdik@gbs.edu.kw
     
Science: Ms. Rola Haidar rolaH@gbs.edu.kw
Arabic: Mr. Issa Al-Nassar issa@gbs.edu.kw
Qoran: Ms. Abeer Hammad abeerI@gbs.edu.kw
Religion: Ms. Abeer Hammad abeerI@gbs.edu.kw
Social Studies: Ms. Mona Keshk monaK@gbs.edu.kw
     
     
Grade 4 Teachers
English: Ms. Bethany Ali
Ms. Sondos Al Qadri
bethany@gbs.edu.kw
sondos@gbs.edu.kw
     
Math and Science: Ms. Rana Aoun
Ms. Samah Tehfi
ranaA@gbs.edu.kw
samahT@gbs.edu.kw
Arabic: Mr. Khamis AlKhammach
Ms. Samia Zarifa
khamis@gbs.edu.kw
samia@gbs.edu.kw
Qoran: Ms. Abeer Hammad abeerI@gbs.edu.kw
Religion: Ms. Haiam  AbdelGaber hyam@gbs.edu.kw
Social Studies: Ms. Mona Keshk monak@gbs.edu.kw
     
Grade 3 Teachers
English: Ms. Nadine Abouaichi
Ms. Abeer Fares
nadine@gbs.edu.kw
abeerF@gbs.edu.kw
     
Math and Science: Ms. Rasha Nasife
Ms. Khadeejah Nayeem
rasha@gbs.edu.kw
khadeejah@gbs.edu.kw
     
Arabic: Mr. Mohammed Asil mohammad@gbs.edu.kw
Religion & Qoran: Ms. Huda Abdulhadi huda@gbs.edu.kw
Computer: Ms. ElShaimaa Mahmoud  elshyma@gbs.edu.kw
  Ms. Nisreen Fouzi nisreen@gbs.edu.kw
     
     
     
     
Grade 2 Teachers    
English: Ms. Saja AlQadari
Ms. Sahar Abou Chakra
saja@gbs.edu.kw
sahar@gbs.edu.kw
     
Math and Science: Ms. Rana Chedhade
Ms. Sanaa Nadeem
Ms. Guitta Alalam
ranaC@gbs.edu.kw
sanaa@gbs.edu.kw
guitta@gbs.edu.kw
     
Arabic:    
  Ms. Roula Ayoubi
Ms. Ayda Ahmed
Ms. Rabab Hassoun
roula@gbs.edu.kw
ayda@gbs.edu.kw
rababH@gbs.edu.kw
     
Religion: Ms. Aza Ramadan  aza@gbs.edu.kw
Qoran: Ms. Abeer Hammad
Ms. Aza Ramadan 
abeerI@gbs.edu.kw
aza@gbs.edu.kw
     
     
     
     
     
Grade 1 Teachers    
English: Ms. Stephanie Anderson
Ms. Dina Torkhani
Ms. Mariam Al shimmiri
stephanie@gbs.edu.kw
dina@gbs.edu.kw
mariamS@gbs.edu.kw
     
Math and Science: Ms. Rehab AbiRafeh
Ms. Samar Daou
rehab@gbs.edu.kw
samarD@gbs.edu.kw
Arabic: Ms. Heba Al Ghadiban
Ms. Reem AlKawan
Ms. Amani Nabeel
hebaG@gbs.edu.kw
reem@gbs.edu.kw
amani@gbs.edu.kw
     
Religion: Ms. Walaa Anwar walaa@gbs.edu.kw
Qoran: Ms. Walaa Anwar
Ms. ElShaimaa Mahmoud
walaa@gbs.edu.kw
elshyma@gbs.edu.kw
     
     
     
     
     
     
Special Subject Teachers
PE (1-5): Mr. Nermin Hadzic
Mr. Vasily Vasiliuk
Ms. Amal Ben Mariem
Mr. Kais Bin Omar
nermin@gbs.edu.kw
vasily@gbs.edu.kw
amal@gbs.edu.kw
kais@gbs.edu.kw
     
Arts(3-5): Ms. Sally Samir sally@gbs.edu.kw
Arts (1-2) Ms. Hanan Sulaiman hanan@gbs.edu.kw
Music (3-5): Mr. George Wahib george@gbs.edu.kw
Music (1-2): Ms. Rabab Nabil RababN@gbs.edu.kw
Computer (4-5): Ms. Rawdha diab rawda@gbs.edu.kw
     
     
     
     
Kindergarten    
KG2 Teachers    
English, Math, and Science: Ms. Monika Ejsmont
Ms. Abeer Azar
Ms. Tasneem Al-Qadri
monika@gbs.edu.kw
abeerA@gbs.edu.kw
tasneem@gbs.edu.kw
     
Arabic, Religion: Ms. Wesal AlAshair
Ms. Mariam Bara
Ms. Heba Othman
wesal@gbs.edu.kw
mariamB@gbs.edu.kw
HebaO@gbs.edu.kw
     
KG1 Teachers    
English, Math, and Science: Ms. Tracy Louise Edwardes
Ms. Andrea Rodrijuez
Ms. Dijaina Hazdiz
tracy@gbs.edu.kw
andrea@gbs.edu.kw
dijaina@gbs.edu.kw
     
Arabic, Religion: Ms. Yara Ellas
Ms. Milia Abou Chacra
yara@gbs.edu.kw
milia@gbs.edu.kw
     
Pre-K Teachers    
English, Math, and Science: Ms. Karen Al Wazzan karen@gbs.edu.kw
Arabic, Religion: Ms. Nawal Tawfiq nawal@gbs.edu.kw
     
Special Subject Teachers    
Quran/Play: Ms. Aicha Akkad aicha@gbs.edu.kw
PE: Ms. Mary  Akorli maryA@gbs.edu.kw
Lab: Ms. Heba Jawabreh hebaJ@gbs.edu.kw