Faculty

Administration          
 
Office of the Owner’s Representative                         owner@gbs.edu.kw


Office of the Executive Assistant                                  directorsoffice@gbs.edu.kw

Office of PK and KG Supervisor                                   dawlat@gbs.edu.kw

Office of Elementary School Principal                           hanaa@gbs.edu.kw


Office of Middle and High School Principal                    rolaf@gbs.edu.kw


 Office of Elementary Vice Principal                              edin@gbs.edu.kw


 Office of PD & Curriculum Coordinator                         ranac@gbs.edu.kw

Office of the Registrar                                                registrar@gbs.edu.kw

Office of Human Resources                                         HR@gbs.edu.kw

Office of Public Relations and Activities                        PR@gbs.edu.kw


Support Staff

 Main Reception                                                        maria@gbs.edu.kw

 

Head of Departments/Coordinators

HOD English                                                             abeert@gbs.edu.kw

 

HOD Math                                                             samarH@gbs.edu.kw

HOD Science                                                       sheeba@gbs.edu.kw

HOD Arabic                                                         alia@gbs.edu.kw

KG Assistant Supervisor                                       tracy@gbs.edu.kw

Religion &Qoran Coordinator grades                     hyam@gbs.edu.kw

High School

Grade 11 Teachers

 
English: Ms. Fatima Habib                                  fatemah@gbs.edu.kw

 
Pre-Calculus: Mr. BaghdikKashishian                    Baghdik@gbs.edu.kw

 
Chemistry: Ms. SheebaSammuel                         sheeba@gbs.edu.kw


 Arabic: Mr. Hussein Aziz                                     Hussain@gbs.edu.kw


French Elective:  Ms. MireilleMoufarrej                      Mireille@gbs.edu.kw


Body Conditioning:    Mr. VasilyVasiliuk                      vasily@gbs.edu.kw

English Drama:  Ms. AbirTemraz                                  abeert@gbs.edu.kw


Arabic Journalism: Ms. WidadHadshiti                     widad@gbs.edu.kw

Middle School

Grade 10 Teachers


English:  Ms. AbeerTemraz                                             abeert@gbs.edu.kw


Algebra and Geometry: Mr. BaghdikKashishian              Baghdik@gbs.edu.kw


Physical Science: Ms. RanaAoun                                   ranaa@gbs.edu.kw 


Arabic:  Ms. WidadHadshiti                                            widad@gbs.edu.kw


World History:  Ms. Fatima Hassan                               fatimaH@gbs.edu.kw


IT: 
Ms. RawdaDiab                                                      rawda@gbs.edu.kw

 

 Grade 9 Teachers


English:
  Ms. Fatima Habib                                      fatemah@gbs.edu.kw


Algebra and Geometry:
 Ms. Samar Haidar              samar@gbs.edu.kw

Physical Science:  Ms. AyaZock                               aya@gbs.edu.kw

World History:  Mr. Fatima Hassan                          fatimaH@gbs.edu.kw 

Arabic:  Ms. WidadHadshiti                                      widad@gbs.edu.kw

Grade 8 Teachers


English
: Ms. Gabriella Draghita                                Gabriela@gbs.edu.kw


Math:
 Mr. BaghdikKashishian                                   Baghdik@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. SamahTehfi                                                       samaht@gbs.edu.kw


Science: 
Ms. AyaZock                                               aya@gbs.edu.kw


Arabic:
  Ms. Arij Al Halabi                                        arij@gbs.edu.kw


Cultural Studies:  Ms. SvjetlanaRamic                        Svjetlana@gbs.edu.kw

 

Grade 7 Teachers
 

English:
  Ms. AbeerTemraz                                      abeert@gbs.edu.kw


Math:
 Ms. Samar Haidar                                          samar@gbs.edu.kw


Science: 
Ms. YasmineHallab                                      Yasmine@gbs.edu.kw


Arabic:
  Ms. Hussein Aziz                                           hussain@gbs.edu.kw 


Geography
: Ms. SvjetlanaRamic                              Svjetlana@gbs.edu.kw

 

Grade 6 Teachers


English:  
Eman Al Farra                                             emanf@gbs.edu.kw


Math:
Ms. RolaHaider                                                rolah@gbs.edu.kw


Science:
  Ms. SheebaSammuel                                 sheeba@gbs.edu.kw  


Ms. RanaAoun                                                          ranaA@gbs.edu.kw

Arabic: Ms. Yusra Al Merhesh                                   yusra@gbs.edu.kw


Creative Writing:       Ms. Fatima Habib                      fatemah@gbs.edu.kw

 

Grade 6-11 Teachers


 
French:  Ms. MireilleMoufarrej                                  Mireille@gbs.edu.kw



Religion & Quran: Ms. BateaaElShoura                       Bataa@gbs.edu.kw



Mr. Ashour Ahmed                                                     Ashour@gbs.edu.kw



Social Studies: Ms. Mirvat Fayez                           Mervat@gbs.edu.kw



Ms. Mona Keshk                                                       MonaK@gbs.edu.kw



Arts:  Ms. Sally Samir                                              sally@gbs.edu.kw



IT: Ms. RawdaDiab                                              rawda@gbs.edu.kw



Music: Mr. George Wahib                                       George@gbs.edu.kw


PE: Ms. Amal Ben Mariem                                        amal@gbs.edu.kw     


Mr. VasilyVasiliuk                                                     vasily@gbs.edu.kw

 

Elementary


Grade 5 Teachers

English: Ms. RanaChehade                                   RanaC@gbs.edu.kw


 Ms. TasneemAlQadri                                             Tasneem@gbs.edu.kw

 

Math:   Ms. RolaHaidar                                        rolaH@gbs.edu.kw

 

Ms. Samah Tehfi                                                  samaht@gbs.edu.kw 


 Science:
  Ms.YasmineHallab                               Yasmine@gbs.edu.kw

 
Arabic:  Mr. Issa Al-Nassar                                    issa@gbs.edu.kw

Quran: Ms. AbirHammad                                       AbeerI@gbs.edu.kw


Religion
: Ms. HiamAbdelGaber                               Hyam@gbs.edu.kw


Social Studies
: Ms. Mona Keshk                              monak@gbs.edu.kw

 

Grade 4 Teachers

English: Ms. Bethany Ali                                         bethany@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. Dina Torkhani                                                   dina@gbs.edu.kw


Math:  Ms. Samar Daou                                          samard@gbs.edu.kw


 Ms. Khadeeja                                                        Khadeeja@gbs.edu.kw


Science: Ms. RanaAoun                                          RanaA@gbs.edu.kw


Arabic: Ms. Alia El-Samad                                    alia@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. SamiaZarifa                                                    samia@gbs.edu.kw    


Quran: Ms. AbeerHammad                                     AbeerI@gbs.edu.kw


Religion: Ms. HiamAbdelGaber                                Hyam@gbs.edu.kw


Social Studies: Ms. Mona Keshk                            monak@gbs.edu.kw

 

Grade 3 Teachers


English
:   Ms. AbeerFares                                       abeerf@gbs.edu.kw


Mr. FadiMousa                                                        fadi@gbs.edu.kw


Math
: Ms. SamahTehfi                                       samaht@gbs.edu.kw


 Ms. Samar Daou:                                                samard@gbs.edu.kw


Science
: Ms. KhadeejaNayem                                khadeejah@gbs.edu


Arabic
: Mr. Mohammed Asil                                    mohammad@gbs.edu.kw


Mr. Khamis Al-Khammach                                         khamis@gbs.edu.kw


Religion & Quran
: Ms. ElShaimaa Mahmoud              elshyma@gbs.edu.kw


Grade 2 Teachers


Homeroom:               


Ms. KawtherGhamlouche                                           kaoussar@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. Zainab Al-Haj                                                     Zainab@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. NohaAly                                                            Noha@gbs.edu.kw


Mr. Ahmed Habib                                                      Ahmad@gbs.edu.kw


Arabic
: Ms. Sumaya Al-Awad                                    sumaya@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. RababHassoun                                                   rababh@gbs.edu.kw


Religion& Quran
: Ms. Azza Ramadan                       aza@gbs.edu.kw

 
Grade 1 Teachers


Homeroom:


Ms. Mariam Al-Shimmiri                                           mariams@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. Fatima Saleh                                                    fatimas@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. RawanFareed                                                    rawan@gbs.edu.kw


Mr. Samir Ramic                                                     ramic@gbs.edu.kw


Arabic
:


Ms. ReemAlKawan                                               reem@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. Amani Al-Haddad                                          amani@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. AydaYahya                                                     ayda@gbs.edu.kw


Religion & Quran
: Ms. Walaa Anwar                      walaa@gbs.edu.kw

 

Special Subject Teachers


PE (1-5): Mr. VasilyVasiliuk                                   vasily@gbs.edu.kw


Mr. MouadhGharbi                                                 Mouadh@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. Amal Ben Mariem                                             amal@gbs.edu.kw


Qais Bin Omar                                                        kais@gbs.edu.kw


Arts (3-5):    Ms. Sally Samir                                  sally@gbs.edu.kw


Music (3-5):  Mr. George Wahib                             george@gbs.edu.kw


Music (1-2):  Ms. EsraaMohammad                        Israa@gbs.edu.kw


Computer (3-5): Ms. ZeinaFayad                           zeinaf@gbs.edu.kw

 

KG2 Teachers


English, Math & Science
:     


Ms. AbeerAzar                                                    abeera@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. Tamara Hassan                                           tamaraa@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. YarahKanaan                                             Yarah@gbs.edu.kw


Arabic, Religion
:


Ms. WesalAlAshair                                    wesal@gbs.edu.kw    


Ms. Mariam Bara                                       mariamb@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. Heba Othman                                    hebao@gbs.edu.kw

 

KG1 Teachers


English, Math & Science:

                                   

Ms. Tracy Louise Edwards                   tracy@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. Andrea Rodrijuez                        andrea@gbs.edu.kw

 

Arabic, Religion:       

                                   

Ms. YarahJabaly                                    yara@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. ZeinaJounblat                                  zainaj@gbs.edu.kw

 

Pre-K Teachers

 
English, Math & Science
:     


Ms. Sawsan Salman                                   Sawsan@gbs.edu.kw

 

Arabic, Religion:                   


Ms. NawalTawfiq                                          nawal@gbs.edu.kw

 
Special Subjects


Play/After-School Program: Ms. Upasana Sharma                            upasana@gbs.edu.kw


Music: Ms. Esraa Mohammad                                             Israa@gbs.edu.kw


PE:  Ms. Upasana Sharma                                     upasana@gbs.edu.kw


Kitchen: Ms. Fatima Al-Nkhailan                            fatiman@gbs.edu.kw


Lab: Ms. HebaJawabreh                                        hebaj@gbs.edu.kw