Warning: include_once(../../header.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/gbsganimi2/public_html/custompage.php on line 11

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '../../header.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php56/usr/share/pear:/opt/alt/php56/usr/share/php') in /home/gbsganimi2/public_html/custompage.php on line 11

Faculty

Administration          
                   

Office of the Owner’s Representative                            owner@gbs.edu.kw

Office of the Executive Assistant                                  directorsoffice@gbs.edu.kw

Office of AD for Curriculum and Accreditation               majida@gbs.edu.kw

Office of PK and KG Supervisor                                   dawlat@gbs.edu.kw

Office of Elementary School Principal                          hanaa@gbs.edu.kw

Office of Middle School Principal                                 rolaF@gbs.edu.kw

Office of School Counselor                                         wafaa@gbs.edu.kw

Office of Student Manager                                          fadi@gbs.edu.kw

Office of the Registrar                                               registrar@gbs.edu.kw

Office of Human Resources                                        HR@gbs.edu.kw

Office of Public Relations and Activities                      PR@gbs.edu.kw

Support Staff

School Nurse                                                            samahN@gbs.edu.kw

School Accountant                                                   accountant@gbs.edu.kw

School Cashier                                                         cashier@gbs.edu.kw

Information Technology                                            IT@gbs.edu.kw

Main Reception                                                        schoolreception@gbs.edu.kw

KG/Elementary Reception                                         diala@gbs.edu.kw

Librarian/Bookstore                                                  zeinaF@gbs.edu.kw

Librarian                                                                 kholoudA@gbs.edu.kw


Head of Departments/Coordinators

HOD Middle School English (6-9)                                  susan@gbs.edu.kw

HOD Elementary English (1-5)                                  jeanette@gbs.edu.kw

HOD Math (1-9)                                                       rolaF@gbs.edu.kw

HOD Science (1-9)                                                   majida@gbs.edu.kw

HOD Arabic (1-9)                                                      samia@gbs.edu.kw

KG Assistant Supervisor                                           tracy@gbs.edu.kw

Religion & Qoran Coordinator grades 1-9                   hyam@gbs.edu.kw

Coordinator and Music Teacher K-9                            rababN@gbs.edu.kw


Middle School

Grade 9 Teachers

English:  Ms. Linda Youssef                                      Linda@gbs.edu.kw

Algebra 1: Ms. Rola Farhat                                      RolaF@gbs.edu.kw

Geometry: Mr.Baghdik Kashishian                            Baghdik@gbs.edu.kw

Physical Science:  Ms. Sheeba Sammuel                 sheeba@gbs.edu.kw

World History:  Mr. Michael Mulridge                       director@gbs.edu.kw
 

Arabic:  Ms. Widad Hadshiti                                     widad@gbs.edu.kw

Science: Ms. Ghada Nasrallah                                  ghada@gbs.edu.kw

PE:  Mr. Nermin Hadzic                                             nermin@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Amal Ben Mariem                                               amal@gbs.edu.kw

Mr. Vasily Vasiliuk                                                     vasily@gbs.edu.kw

 

Grade 8 Teachers

English: Ms. Linda Youssef Linda@gbs.edu.kw
Math: Mr.Baghdig Keshishian baghdik@gbs.edu.kw
Science: Ms. Sheeba Sammuel sheeba@gbs.edu.kw
Arabic: Mr. Hussain Aziz hussain@gbs.edu.kw

Grade 7 Teachers

English: Ms. Abeer Temraz abeert@gbs.edu.kw
Math: Ms. Samar Haidar samarH@gbs.edu.kw
Science: Ms. Ghada Nasrallah ghada@gbs.edu.kw
Arabic: Ms. Widad Hadshiti widad@gbs.edu.kw

 

Grade 6 Teachers

Math:  Ms. Samar Haidar                                         samarH@gbs.edu.kw

Science:  Ms. Sheeba Sammuel                               sheeba@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Ghada Nasrallah                                                ghada@gbs.edu.kw

Arabic: Mr. Hussain Aziz                                          hussain@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Alia Samad                                                        alia@gbs.edu.kw

 

Grades 6-9 Teachers

French: Ms. Mireille Moufarrej                                  mireille@gbs.edu.kw

Religion & Qoran: Ms. Bateaa ElShoura                   bataa@gbs.edu.kw

Social Studies: Ms. Mirvat Fayez                             mervat@gbs.edu.kw

Arts: Ms. Sally Samir                                               sally@gbs.edu.kw

 IT: Ms. Rawda Diab                                                 rawda@gbs.edu.kw

Music: Ms. George Wahib                                        george@gbs.edu.kw

PE: Mr. Nermin Hadzic                                              nermin@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Amal Ben Mariem                                              amal@gbs.edu.kw

Mr. Vasily Vasiliuk                                                     vasily@gbs.edu.kw


Elementary

Grade 5 Teachers

English: Ms. Fatima Saleh                                       fatimaS@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Gabriela Draghita                                              gabriela@gbs.edu.kw

Math:   Ms. Rola Haidar                                           rolaH@gbs.edu.kw

Mr. Baghdik Kashishian                                             baghdik@gbs.edu.kw

Science:  Ms. Rola Haidar                                        rolaH@gbs.edu.kw

Arabic:  Mr. Issa Al-Nassar                                      issa@gbs.edu.kw

Qoran:  Ms. Abeer Hammad                                    abeerI@gbs.edu.kw

Religion:  Ms. Abeer Hammad                                 abeerI@gbs.edu.kw

Social Studies: Ms. Mona Keshk                              monaK@gbs.edu.kw


Grade 4 Teachers

English: Ms. Bethany Ali                                         bethany@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Sondos Al Qadri                                                 sondos@gbs.edu.kw

Math and Science: Ms. Rana Aoun                          ranaA@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Samah Tehfi                                                      samahT@gbs.edu.kw

Arabic:   Mr. Khamis AlKhammach                            khamis@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Samia Zarifa                                                     samia@gbs.edu.kw

Qoran:  Ms. Abeer Hammad                                    abeerI@gbs.edu.kw

Religion:  Ms. Haiam  AbdelGaber                            hyam@gbs.edu.kw

Social Studies:  Ms. Mona Keshk                             monak@gbs.edu.kw

Grade 3 Teachers

English: Ms. Nadine Abouaichi                                 nadine@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Abeer Fares                                                      abeerF@gbs.edu.kw

Math and Science:  Ms. Rasha Nasife                     rasha@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Khadeejah Nayeem                                            khadeejah@gbs.edu.kw

Arabic:  Mr. Mohammed Asil                                   mohammad@gbs.edu.kw

Religion & Qoran: Ms. Huda Abdulhadi                    huda@gbs.edu.kw

Computer:   Ms. ElShaimaa Mahmoud                      elshyma@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Nisreen Fouzi                                                    nisreen@gbs.edu.kw

 


Grade 2 Teachers

English:  Ms. Saja AlQadari                                     sajaa@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Sahar Abou Chakra                                            sahar@gbs.edu.kw

Math and Science:  Ms. Rana Chedhade                  ranaC@gbs.edu.kw

 Ms. Sanaa Nadeem                                                 sanaa@gbs.edu.kw

 Ms. Guitta Alalam                                                   guitta@gbs.edu.kw

 

Arabic:   Ms. Roula Ayoubi                                      roula@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Ayda Ahmed                                                      ayda@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Rabab Hassoun                                                 rababH@gbs.edu.kw

 

Religion:  Ms. Aza Ramadan                                    aza@gbs.edu.kw

Qoran: Ms. Abeer Hammad                                      abeerI@gbs.edu.kw

 Ms. Aza Ramadan                                                   aza@gbs.edu.kw

 

Grade 1 Teachers

English:  Ms. Stephanie Anderson                            stephanie@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Dina Torkhani                                                   dina@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Mariam Al shimmiri                                            mariamS@gbs.edu.kw

 

Math and Science:  Ms. Rehab AbiRafeh                  rehab@gbs.edu.kw

 Ms. Samar Daou                                                    samarD@gbs.edu.kw

 Arabic:Ms. Heba Al Ghadiban                                 hebaG@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Reem AlKawan                                                  reem@gbs.edu.kw

 Ms. Amani Nabeel                                                  amani@gbs.edu.kw

 Religion: Ms. Walaa Anwar                                    walaa@gbs.edu.kw

Qoran: Ms. Walaa Anwar                                         walaa@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. ElShaimaa Mahmoud                                         elshyma@gbs.edu.kw

 

Special Subject Teachers

PE (1-5):  Mr. Nermin Hadzic                                   nermin@gbs.edu.kw

Mr. Vasily Vasiliuk                                                    vasily@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Amal Ben Mariem                                              amal@gbs.edu.kw

Mr. Kais Bin Omar                                                    kais@gbs.edu.kw

 Arts(3-5):  Ms. Sally Samir                                    sally@gbs.edu.kw

Arts (1-2):  Ms. Hanan Sulaiman                              hanan@gbs.edu.kw

Music (3-5):  Mr. George Wahib                              george@gbs.edu.kw

Music (1-2):  Ms. Rabab Nabil                                RababN@gbs.edu.kw

Computer (4-5):  Ms. Rawdha diab                         rawda@gbs.edu.kw

Kindergarten

KG2 Teachers
English, Math, and Science:

Ms. Monika Ejsmont                                                 monika@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Abeer Azar                                                        abeerA@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Tasneem Al-Qadri                                              tasneem@gbs.edu.kw

Arabic, Religion: Ms. Wesal AlAshair                       wesal@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Mariam Bara                                                      mariamB@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Heba Othman                                                    HebaO@gbs.edu.kw

 
KG1 Teachers
English, Math, and Science:

Ms. Tracy Louise Edwardes                                       tracy@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Andrea Rodrijuez                                               andrea@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Dijaina Hazdiz                                                   dijaina@gbs.edu.kw    

  

Arabic, Religion:Ms. Yara Ellas                                yara@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Milia Abou Chacra                                              milia@gbs.edu.kw

 

Pre-K Teachers
English, Math, and Science:

Ms. Karen Al Wazzan                                                karen@gbs.edu.kw

Arabic, Religion:Ms. Nawal Tawfiq                           nawal@gbs.edu.kw

 

Special Subject Teachers
Quran/Play:  Ms. Aicha Akkad                                aicha@gbs.edu.kw


PE:  Ms. Mary  Akorli                                               maryA@gbs.edu.kw

Lab: Ms. Heba Jawabreh                                          hebaJ@gbs.edu.kw