Faculty

Administration          
                   

Office of the Owner’s Representative                            owner@gbs.edu.kw

Office of the Executive Assistant                                  directorsoffice@gbs.edu.kw

Office of AD for Curriculum and Accreditation               majida@gbs.edu.kw

Office of PK and KG Supervisor                                   dawlat@gbs.edu.kw

Office of Elementary School Principal                          hanaa@gbs.edu.kw

Office of Middle and High School Principal                   rolaf@gbs.edu.kw

Office of the Registrar                                               registrar@gbs.edu.kw

Office of Human Resources                                        HR@gbs.edu.kw

Office of Public Relations and Activities                      PR@gbs.edu.kw

Office of Elementary Vice Principal                            nermin@gbs.edu.kw

Support Staff

School Nurse                                                            samahN@gbs.edu.kw

School Accountant                                                   accountant@gbs.edu.kw

School Cashier                                                         cashier@gbs.edu.kw

Information Technology                                            IT@gbs.edu.kw

Main Reception                                                        schoolreception@gbs.edu.kw

KG/Elementary Reception                                         rogina@gbs.edu.kw

Librarian/Bookstore                                                  zeinaF@gbs.edu.kw

Librarian                                                                  malak@gbs.edu.kw




Head of Departments/Coordinators

HOD Elementary English (6-9)                                  susan@gbs.edu.kw

HOD Elementary English (1-5)                                  nadine@gbs.edu.kw

HOD Math (1-9)                                                       samarH@gbs.edu.kw

HOD Science (1-9)                                                   ghada@gbs.edu.kw

HOD Arabic (1-9)                                                    alia@gbs.edu.kw

KG Assistant Supervisor                                           tracy@gbs.edu.kw

Religion & Qoran Coordinator grades 1-9                   hyam@gbs.edu.kw

Coordinator and Music Teacher K-9                            rababN@gbs.edu.kw


Middle School

Grade 10 Teachers

English:  Ms. Susan Amer                                            susan@gbs.edu.kw

Algebra and Geometry: Mr. Baghdik Kashishian          Baghdik@gbs.edu.kw

Physical Science: Ms. Ghada Nasrallah                        ghada@gbs.edu.kw

Arabic:  Ms. Widad Hadshiti                                          widad@gbs.edu.kw

Religion & Quran: Ms. Bateaa ElShoura                        bataa@gbs.edu.kw

World History:  Ms. Fatima Hassan                                fatimaH@gbs.edu.kw

Social Studies: Ms. Mirvat Fayez                                  mervat@gbs.edu.kw

PE: Mr. Nermin Hadzic                                                  nermin@gbs.edu.kw

Mr. Vasily Vasiliuk                                                         vasily@gbs.edu.kw

IT: Ms. Rawda Diab                                                      rawda@gbs.edu.kw


Grade 9 Teachers

English:  Ms. Susan Amer                                       susan@gbs.edu.kw

Algebra and Geometry: Ms. Samar Haidar              samar@gbs.edu.kw

Physical Science:  Ms. Sheeba Sammuel                 sheeba@gbs.edu.kw

World History:  Mr. Fatima Hassan                          fatimaH@gbs.edu.kw 

Arabic:  Ms. Alia Samad                                          alia@gbs.edu.kw 


Religion & Quran: Ms. Zeinab Hamed                         zienab@gbs.edu.kw                         

PE:  Mr. Nermin Hadzic                                            nermin@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Amal Ben Mariem                                               amal@gbs.edu.kw

Mr. Vasily Vasiliuk                                                     vasily@gbs.edu.kw

 

Grade 8 Teachers

English:  Ms. Abeer Temraz                                     abeert@gbs.edu.kw

Math: Mr. Baghdik Kashishian                                   Baghdik@gbs.edu.kw

Science: Ms. Sheeba Sammuel                                 sheeba@gbs.edu.kw


Arabic:  Ms. Kenda Moussa                                      kenda@gbs.edu.kw


Religion & Quran: Ms. Bateaa ElShoura                       bataa@gbs.edu.kw

Grade 7 Teachers

English:  Ms. Sondos AlQadri                                   sondos@gbs.edu.kw

Math: Ms. Samar Haidar                                          samar@gbs.edu.kw

Science: Ms. Ghada Nasrallah                                  ghada@gbs.edu.kw 

Arabic:  Ms. Kenda Moussa                                      kenda@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. Widad Hadshiti                                                  widad@gbs.edu.kw


Religion & Quran: Ms. Bateaa ElShoura                       bataa@gbs.edu.kw

Grade 6 Teachers

English:  Eman Al Farra                                           emanf@gbs.edu.kw


Math:  
Mr. Baghdik Kashishian                                 Baghdik@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. Samah Tehfi                                                     samahT@gbs.edu.kw

Science:  Ms. Sheeba Sammuel                               sheeba@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Rana Aoun                                                        ranaA@gbs.edu.kw

Arabic: Mr. Hussain Aziz                                          hussain@gbs.edu.kw

Religion & Quran: Ms. Zeinab Hamed                         zienab@gbs.edu.kw                                                    

 

Grades 6-9 Teachers

French: Ms. Mireille Moufarrej                                  mireille@gbs.edu.kw                

Social Studies: Ms. Mirvat Fayez                             mervat@gbs.edu.kw

Arts: Ms. Sally Samir                                               sally@gbs.edu.kw

 IT: Ms. Rawda Diab                                                 rawda@gbs.edu.kw

Music: Ms. George Wahib                                        george@gbs.edu.kw

PE: Mr. Nermin Hadzic                                              nermin@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Amal Ben Mariem                                              amal@gbs.edu.kw

Mr. Vasily Vasiliuk                                                     vasily@gbs.edu.kw


Elementary

Grade 5 Teachers

English: Ms. Fatima Hassan                                    fatimaH@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Gabriela Draghita                                              gabriela@gbs.edu.kw

Math:   Ms. Rola Haidar                                           rolaH@gbs.edu.kw

Science:  Ms. Khadeejah Nayeem                            khadeejah@gbs.edu.kw

Arabic:  Mr. Issa Al-Nassar                                      issa@gbs.edu.kw

Qoran:  Ms. Zeinab Hamed                                     Zainab@gbs.edu.kw

Religion:  Ms. Haiam  AbdelGaber                            hyam@gbs.edu.kw

Social Studies: Ms. Mona Keshk                              monaK@gbs.edu.kw


Grade 4 Teachers

English: Ms. Bethany Ali                                         bethany@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Nadine Abouaichi                                                nadine@gbs.edu.kw

Math: Ms. Samah Tehfi                                            samahT@gbs.edu.kw

Science: Ms. Rana Aoun                                          ranaA@gbs.edu.kw

Arabic:  
Mr. Khamis AlKhammach                            khamis@gbs.edu.kw

Qoran:  Ms. Abeer Hammad                                    abeerI@gbs.edu.kw

Religion:  Ms. Haiam  AbdelGaber                            hyam@gbs.edu.kw

Social Studies:  Ms. Mona Keshk                             monak@gbs.edu.kw

Grade 3 Teachers

English: Ms. Saja AlQadari                                     saja@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Abeer Fares                                                      abeerF@gbs.edu.kw


Mr. Fadi Mosa                                                           Fadi@gbs.edu.kw


Math:
Ms. Yasmine Hallab                                        yasmine@gbs.edu.kw


Science:
  Ms. Khadeejah Nayeem                            khadeejah@gbs.edu.kw   
                                      

Arabic:  Mr. Mohammed Asil                                    mohammad@gbs.edu.kw


Ms: Samia Zarifa                                                     samia@gbs.edu.kw


Ms: Ibtehaj  Ayed                                                    ibtehaj@gbs.edu.kw


Religion & Qoran:
 Ms. ElShaimaa Mahmoud            elshyma@gbs.edu.kw

Computer: Ms. Zeina fayad                                     ZeinaF@gbs.edu.kw


Grade 2 Teachers

English:  Ms. Saja AlQadari                                     saja@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Dina Torkhani                                                   dina@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Rana Chedhade                                                 ranaC@gbs.edu.kw


Math and Science:
   Ms. Sanaa Nadeem                sanaa@gbs.edu.kw

 Ms. Guitta Alalam                                                   guitta@gbs.edu.kw

 

Arabic:   Sumaya Al awaad                                      sumaya@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Samia Zarifa                                                      samia@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Rabab Hassoun                                                 rababH@gbs.edu.kw

 

Religion and Quran :  Ms. Aza Ramadan                 aza@gbs.edu.kw

 

Grade 1 Teachers

Homeroom Teacher:

Ms. Fatima Salah                                                   fatimas@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Ramic samir                                                   ramic@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Mariam Al shimmiri                                         mariamS@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Samar Daou                                                   samarD@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. Rawan Fareed                                                 rawan@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. Mary Akoril                                                      marya@gbs.edu.kw

Arabic: Ms. Ayda Yahya                                        ayda@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Reem AlKawan                                                reem@gbs.edu.kw

 Ms. Amani Nabeel                                                 amani@gbs.edu.kw

 Religion: Ms. Walaa Anwar                                    walaa@gbs.edu.kw

 Quran: Ms. Abeer Hammad                                    abeerI@gbs.edu.kw

 

Special Subject Teachers

PE (1-5):  Mr. Edin Alic                                           edin@gbs.edu.kw

Mr. Vasily Vasiliuk                                                    vasily@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Amal Ben Mariem                                              amal@gbs.edu.kw

Mr. Kais Bin Omar                                                    kais@gbs.edu.kw

 Arts(3-5):  Ms. Sally Samir                                    sally@gbs.edu.kw

Music (3-5):  Mr. George Wahib                              george@gbs.edu.kw

Music (1-2):  Ms. Rabab Nabil                                RababN@gbs.edu.kw

Computer (3-5):  Ms. Zeina Fayad                         zeina@gbs.edu.kw

Kindergarten

KG2 Teachers
English, Math, and Science:

Ms. Monika Ejsmont                                                 monika@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Abeer Azar                                                        abeerA@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Tamaraa Hassan                                                tamaraa@gbs.edu.kw

Arabic, Religion: Ms. Wesal AlAshair                       wesal@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Mariam Bara                                                      mariamB@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Heba Othman                                                    HebaO@gbs.edu.kw

 
KG1 Teachers
English, Math, and Science:

Ms. Tracy Louise Edwardes                                       tracy@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Andrea Rodrijuez                                               andrea@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Karen Al Wazzan                                                karen@gbs.edu.kw    

  

Arabic, Religion:Ms. Yara Ellas                                yara@gbs.edu.kw

Ms. Milia Abou Chacra                                              milia@gbs.edu.kw

 

Pre-K Teachers
English, Math, and Science:

Ms. Karen Al Wazzan                                                karen@gbs.edu.kw

Arabic, Religion:Ms. Nawal Tawfiq                           nawal@gbs.edu.kw

 

Special Subject Teachers

After School Program/Play:  Ms. Maha Odeh         maha@gbs.edu.kw


Ms. Alaa Ali                                                             alaa@gbs.edu.kw


PE:  Ms. Upasana Sharma                                       upasana@gbs.edu.kw

Lab: Ms. Heba Jawabreh                                          hebaJ@gbs.edu.kw

 

 Music:Ms. Shaima Maghola                                      shaima@gbs.edu.kw


Health and Nutrition: Ms. Fatima Al-Nkhailan           fatiman@gbs.edu.kw